Facebook is one of the interesting that has removed barriers in communication. You can stay in touch with your friends and relatives via FB account. No matter how far you are, you will stay connected to the near & dear ones via Facebook. It does not only widen your social circle but also helps in reuniting with the lost friends. There are several things that Facebook does it all for you. If you have any sort of problem in using FB then ask the technical help of the professionals. The technical team of Facebook support will help you around the clock in fixing the issues related to FB. To deactivate Facebook, you can seek the help of experienced techies.
Facebook has a facility of deactivation and deletion of the account. You can choose whichever you want to choose. Let’s have a look at the difference between these two options:
If you are deactivating your account:
If you are deleting your account:
One of the ways to get rid of your account is the facebook delete account process. Before deleting the account, the user is needed to download a copy of your information from Facebook. After deletion, you will not be able to retrieve anything.
If you don’t want to delete Facebook account, you will need to login to cancel the deletion. If it’s been less than 30 days then it would be feasible for you to cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, you won’t be able to retrieve your information on FB.
When you deactivate Facebook, no one will be able to see to profile. To deactivate your account, just follow these steps:
Once your account is deactivated, people won’t be able to search for you. But, your friends might see your name on their friend’s list. Your entire technical issues will be rectified with ease by the technical support team of Facebook.